Kartsport North America

130C Motorplex Drive

Mooresville, NC 28115

Ph: 855.527.8776

info@kartsportnorthamerica.com

 

Store Hours:

Mon-Fri 9 AM - 6PM

Sat 9 AM - 3:30 PM

Sun 11:30 PM - 2:30 PM

 

EXCEPTIONS (Please check periodically for change in store hours during holidays and/or events)

Sunday 11/5/17  CLOSED

Sunday 11/12/17 CLOSED

Monday 11/13/17  10am - 5pm

Tuesday 11/14/17  10am - 430pm

Wednesday 11/15/17  10am - 5pm

Thursday 11/16/17  10am - 5pm

Friday 11/17/17  10am - 5pm

Saturday 11/18/17  9am - 3pm

Sunday 11/19/17  CLOSED

Thursday 11/23/17  CLOSED   HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Monday 12/25/17  CLOSED   HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

 

 

 

We're happy to answer any questions you may have.